top of page

Geico State Champions Bowl Series

Ohlmeyer Kusserow Group will produce the Geico State Champions Bowl Series on December 23, 2016 from The Ford Center in Dallas, TX. This unique event showcases four state champion high school football teams from across the country.

This year Chandler (AZ) will face Valdosta (GA) in the 6pm ET showcase and Bingham (UT) takes on St. Thomas Aquinas (FL) in the finale at 9:30pm ET.

Both games will be broadcast nationally on ESPNU with Kevin Brown and Craig Haubert calling the action.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page